

### SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (An Autonomous Institution) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai / Accredited by NAAC &NBA) Dindigul – Palani Highway, Dindigul – 624 002

## **Department of Science and Humanities**

### NAAC CRITERIA IN-CHARGES

S.No	Faculty Member	CRITERIA IN-CHARGES
1	Dr.R.Satheesh Babu	C2
2	Mrs.S.Kavitha	C6
3	Dr.S.Sudha	C1
4	Mr.M.Christopher	C4
5	Mrs.R.Janani	C5
6	Mr.R.Saravanan	C5
7	Ms.VithyaDevi	C1
8	Mrs.S.Hemalatha	C6
9	Mrs.P.Karthiga Rani	C1
10	Mrs.R.Jaya	C2
11	Mrs.N.Bhuvaneswari	C2
12	Dr.C.Karthikeyan	C1
13	Mrs.J.John Prateeba	C5
14	Dr. P.Kothai Natchiar	C2
15	Dr.C.Shankarraman	C5
16	Mr.R.Alagarsamy	C2
17	Mr.G.Yosuva	C1
18	Dr.K.Thara	C1
19	Mrs.S.Soundaralakshmi	C3
20	Dr.K.Ganesh	C3
21	Mr.P.Aravindan	C2
22	Mr.A.Jeyaseelan	C7
23	Dr.G.Shanmugam	C7
24	Dr.S.Nagamuthu	C3
25	Mrs.S.Nithya	C7
26	Dr.K.Ramachandran	C1
27	Dr.A.Ananth	С3
28	Dr.R.Nagaraj	C7



### SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (An Autonomous Institution) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai / Accredited by NAAC & NBA) Dindigul – Palani Highway, Dindigul – 624 002

# Department of Science and Humanities

### NBA CRITERIA IN-CHARGES

S.No	Faculty Member	CRITERIA IN-CHARGES
1	Dr.R.Satheesh Babu	C8
2	Mrs.S.Kavitha	C5
3	Dr.S.Sudha	C3
4	Mr.M.Christopher	C4
5	Mrs.R.Janani	C3
6	Mr.R.Saravanan	C8
7	Ms.VithyaDevi	C7
8	Mrs.S.Hemalatha	C5
9	Mrs.P.Karthiga Rani	C3
10	Mrs.R.Jaya	C7
11	Mrs.N.Bhuvaneswari	C7
12	Dr.C.Karthikeyan	C7
13	Mrs.J.John Prateeba	С9
14	Dr. P.Kothai Natchiar	С9
15	Dr.C.Shankarraman	C8
16	Mr.R.Alagarsamy	C2
17	Mr.G.Yosuva	C5
18	Dr.K.Thara	C6
19	Mrs.S.Soundaralakshmi	C8
20	Dr.K.Ganesh	C5
21	Mr.P.Aravindan	C8
22	Mr.A.Jeyaseelan	C8
23	Dr.G.Shanmugam	C8
24	Dr.S.Nagamuthu	C2
25	Mrs.S.Nithya	C8
26	Dr.K.Ramachandran	C2
27	Dr.A.Ananth	C8
28	Dr.R.Nagaraj	C8

## SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (An Autonomous Institution) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai / Accredited by NAAC&NBA) Dindigul – Palani Highway, Dindigul – 624 002

## Department of Science and Humanities

#### **CLUBS, COMMITTEES & RESPONSIBILITIES**

S.No	Faculty Member	CLUBS & COMMITTEES INCHARGES
1	Dr.R.Satheesh Babu	NSS Co-ordinator
2	Mrs.S.Kavitha	WEC Coordinator, ,Human League Coordinator
3	Dr.S.Sudha	Grievances cell
4	Mr.M.Christopher	S&H Exam Cell Co-ordinator
5	Mrs.R.Janani	Admission Cell Co-ordinator, Math Club
6	Mr.R.Saravanan	S&H Exam Cell Co-ordinator Admission Cell Co-ordinator
7	Ms.VithyaDevi	Human League Coordinator
8	Mrs.S.Hemalatha	YRC Coordinator
9	Mrs.N.Bhuvaneswari	S&H Exam Cell Co-ordinator
10	Dr. P.Kothai Natchiar	пс
11	Dr.K.Thara	IIC, Admission Cell Co-ordinator
12	Mrs.S.Soundaralakshmi	Website
13	Dr.K.Ganesh	Electoral Literacy club
14	Dr.G.Shanmugam	Admission Cell Co-ordinator